Diamond Cuts [CD Box Set]


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/29/2017
UPC: 067003113427

Diamond Cuts [CD Box Set]
Artist: Airbourne
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Stand Up For Rock 'N' Roll
2. Runnin' Wild
3. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
4. Diamond In The Rough
5. Fat City
6. Blackjack
7. What's Eatin' You
8. Girls In Black
9. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
10. Heartbreaker
11. Hellfire


1. Born To Kill
2. No Way But The Hard Way
3. Blonde, Bad And Beautiful
4. Raise The Flag
5. Bottom Of The Well
6. White Line Fever
7. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
8. Steel Town
9. Chewin' The Fat
10. Get Busy Livin'
11. Armed And Dangerous
12. Overdrive
13. Back On The Bottle


1. Ready To Rock
2. Animalize
3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
4. Back In The Game
5. Firepower
6. Live It Up
7. Woman Like That
8. Hungry
9. Cradle To The Grave
10. Black Dog Barking


1. Stand & Deliver
2. Red Dress Woman
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Dirty Angel
5. Heads Are Gonna Roll
6. Kickin' It Old School
7. Heavy Weight Lover
8. Devil's Child
9. Loaded Gun
10. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin' After Midnight)
11. Rattle Your Bones
12. Money
13. Party In The Penthouse
14. You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills)
15. Jack Attack

More Info:

The “Diamond Cuts” Collectors CD Box Set includes discs of the band’s classic studio albums: "Running Wild", "No Guts. No Glory", "Black Dog Barking", plus the brand new “Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides” CD featuring 2 previously unavailable tracks (“Money” & “Heavy Weight Lover”; a bonus DVD of the new band documentary “It’s All for Rock n’ Roll”, all encased in a slipcase box with original “Diamond Cuts” art.